Home > Travel > Hi-ho! Hi-ho. It’s Off to Smirk I Go!

Hi-ho! Hi-ho. It’s Off to Smirk I Go!

Off to Disney World in the morning.  Official excuse: work-related conference.  Well, I am going to the conference, for slightly more than two days.  Still, I won’t be back for a week.

Elder stepson staying behind – has things to do.  Taking friend of younger stepson in his place.  As it happens, younger stepson has twisted an ankle, so friend can now push the wheelchair.

Maybe when I get back, I can get back to writing, both on this thing and on books.  Will see.

 

Categories: Travel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

